Choosing "Keep me signed in" reduces the number of times you're asked to Sign-In on this device.
To keep your account secure, use this option only on your personal devices.
Sign in to give feedback
Closing your account will remove your access to your account and your premium Services, if any. Your profile will not be visible to others but search engines may still temporarily show the page, because that is how they work. You may continue to ‘view’ the content provide with ‘Visitor’ privileges, if we have not deleted it, but will not be able to modify the same. You may re-open your account within 30 days with an explicit written request to email@example.com . You might lose some data and privileges. You might continue to receive messages from Olovy until you specifically opt out of these Services.